Official Website of Shelby County Indiana Government

Contact Information:

Deputy Director  
Josh Martin
317-421-8131
jmartin@co.shelby.in.us

Case Management Supervisor
Lindsay Devine
317-421-8140
ldevine@co.shelby.in.us
Receptionist
Jamie Jennings
317-392-6492
jjennings@co.shelby.in.us
Administrative Assistant
Ashliegh Pickering
317-421-8132
apickering@co.shelby.in.us
Adult Case Manager
Brittany Hampton
317-421-8139
bhampton@co.shelby.in.us
Adult Case Manager
Megan Kennedy
317-421-8135
megan.kennedy@co.shelby.in.us
Adult Case Manager
Caitlyn Prather
317-421-8142
cpolston@co.shelby.in.us
Adult Case Manager
April Vician
317-421-8138
avician@co.shelby.in.us
Juvenile Case Manager
317-421-8137
Field Officer
Haley Sutton
317-421-8134
hsutton@co.shelby.in.us
Field Officer
Ray Evans
317-421-8134
revans@co.shelby.in.us
Intake/Transfer Coordinator
317-421-8139
shelbycctransfers@co.shelby.in.us
Community Service Coordinator
Jamie Jennings
317-421-8133
jjennings@co.shelby.in.us