Official Website of Shelby County Indiana Government

Contact Information:

Executive Director  
Josh Martin
317-421-8131
jmartin@co.shelby.in.us

Deputy Director 
Lindsay Devine
317-421-8140
ldevine@co.shelby.in.us
Receptionist
Jamie Jennings
317-392-6492
jjennings@co.shelby.in.us
Administrative Assistant

317-421-8132

Intake/Transfer Coordinator
Brittany Browning
317-421-8137
bberkley@co.shelby.in.us
Adult Case Manager
Megan Kennedy
317-421-8135
megan.kennedy@co.shelby.in.us
Adult Case Manager
Caitlyn Polston
317-421-8142
cpolston@co.shelby.in.us
Adult Case Manager 
Andrea Turner
317-421-8144
aturner@co.shelby.in.us
Adult Case Manager
April Vician
317-421-8138
avician@co.shelby.in.us
Juvenile Case Manager
Brittany Fannin
317-421-8139
bfannin@co.shelby.in.us
Shared Field Officer
Haley Cox
317-421-8134
hcox@co.shelby.in.us
Field Officer
Ian Farnsley
317-421-8134
ifarnsley@co.shelby.in.us
Field Officer

317-421-8134

Field Officer

317-421-8134

Community Service Coordinator
Brittany Fannin
317-421-8139
bfannin@co.shelby.in.us