Official Website of Shelby County Indiana Government

Executive Director – Josh Martin
317-421-8131
jmartin@co.shelby.in.us

Deputy Director – Lindsay Devine
317-421-8140
ldevine@co.shelby.in.us

Field Supervisor – Ian Farnsley
317-421-8134
ifarnsley@co.shelby.in.us

Intake/Community Service Coordinator – Brittany Browning
317-421-8137
bberkley@co.shelby.in.us

Adult Case Manager – Megan Kennedy
317-421-8135
megan.kennedy@co.shelby.in.us

Adult Case Manager – Andrea Turner
317-421-8137
aturner@co.shelby.in.us

Adult Case Manager – Caitlyn Polston
317-421-8142
cpolston@co.shelby.in.us

Juvenile Case Manager – Brittany Fannin
317-421-8139
bfannin@co.shelby.in.us

Administrative Assistant – Becky Sanford
317-421-8132
bsanford@co.shelby.in.us

Receptionist – Iris Jackson
317-392-6492
ijackson@co.shelby.in.us