Official Website of Shelby County Indiana Government
Council President

Tony Titus

Phone:  317-440-8200
Email:  ttitus@co.shelby.in.us

25 W. Polk St., Room 104
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Council Vice-President

Leigh Langkabel

Phone:  765-763-6658
Email: copperket@aol.com

25 W. Polk St., Room 104
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Council At-Large

Ryan Claxton

Phone:  317-512-5724
Email:  rclaxton@majorhospital.org

25 W. Polk St., Room 104
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Council At-Large

Terry Smith

Phone:  317-642-7925
Email: tsmith-10@comcast.net

25 W. Polk St., Room 104
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Council 2nd District

Ben Compton

Phone:  317-401-4753
Email: bcompton@blhsupply.com

25 W. Polk St., Room 104
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Council 3rd District

Jordan Caldwell

Phone:  317-695-9478
Email:  jordan@caldwells-inc.com

25 W. Polk St., Room 104
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Council 4th District

Linda Sanders

Phone:  317-753-4319
Email:  s_linda@sbcglobal.net

25 W. Polk St., Room 104
Shelbyville, IN 46176