Official Website of Shelby County Indiana Government
Last Modified Name Description
Last Modified Name Description
29-09-2020 13:14 Please review the 2020 upcoming testing information in blue.  The 'Employment Interest Form' is located within the post.  Please complete the interest form and return to Captain Travis Maloney at travis.maloney@co.shelby.in.us Deadline to submit interest form is 3:30pm on October 30th, 2020.
29-09-2020 12:55 Please review the vacancy and job description in blue.  Email a resume to Donna at dcook@co.shelby.in.us For specific questions about the position, please contact Terri Bodine at terri.bodine@co.shelby.in.us
29-09-2020 12:51 Please review the vacancy and job description in blue.  The initial application is within the vacancy.  Once the application is complete return to Jason Able at jable@co.shelby.in.us  Or, you may deliver the application to the Sheriff's Department at 107 W Taylor St.  Monday-Friday, 8am to 4pm.
29-09-2020 12:44

Please review the vacancy and job description in blue.  The initial application is within the vacancy.  Once the application is complete return to Jason Able at jable@co.shelby.in.us  Or, you may deliver the application to the Sheriff's Department at 107 W Taylor St.  Monday-Friday, 8am to 4pm.

29-09-2020 12:39 Please review the vacancy and job description in blue.  A resume should be emailed to Donna at dcook@co.shelby.in.us  *For specific questions about this opening please contact Lisa Carpenter, Recycling Director at lcarpenter@cleanshelby.org
29-09-2020 12:36 Please review the vacancy and job description in blue.  Complete the Highway application and return to the Highway Garage or email to Donna at dcook@co.shelby.in.us
29-09-2020 12:33 Print out the application.  Once complete return to the Highway Garage at 1304 N Michigan Road, or via email to Donna at dcook@co.shelby.in.us
29-09-2020 12:32 Please review the vacancy and job description in blue.  Email a resume to Donna at dcook@co.shelby.in.us
29-09-2020 12:28 Please review the vacancy and job description in blue.  Email a resume to Donna at dcook@co.shelby.in.us
29-09-2020 12:21

Please review the vacancy and job description in blue.  Interested applicants should email a resume to Donna at dcook@co.shelby.in.us

29-09-2020 12:18 Print off and complete.  Return to either Jerad Sipes at jerad.sipes@co.shelby.in.us or Shana Carrell at scarrell@co.shelby.in.us
29-09-2020 12:13 Complete the Initial Jail Officer application found on this website and return to either Jerad Sipes at jerad.sipes@co.shelby.in.us or Shana Carrell at scarrell@co.shelby.in.us
11-05-2020 14:25

You must submit a resume if the vacancy request one.  Otherwise, you may submit this general application.  Thank you!