Official Website of Shelby County Indiana Government

Terri Bodine, Chief Probation Officer
terri.bodine@co.shelby.in.us 

Jeramiah McAdams, Assistant Chief/Juvenile Probation Officer
jmcadams@co.shelby.in.us 

Abby McFarland, Adult Probation Officer Circuit Court, Transfers
amcfarland@co.shelby.in.us 

Alison Everhart, Juvenile Probation Officer
aeverhart@co.shelby.in.us 

Ann Perkinson, Moving On Instructor

Amy Baker, Adult Probation Officer Circuit Court
amy.baker@co.shelby.in.us 

Angie Cooper, Adult Probation Officer Superior Court 1
angie.cooper@co.shelby.in.us 

Breanna Miller, MRT Instructor
bmiller@co.shelby.in.us 

Chris Hurst, Office Manager
churst@co.shelby.in.us

Deanna Holder, Probation Officer Low Risk & Sex Offenders
deanna.holder@co.shelby.in.us 

Haley Cox, Shared Field Officer
hcox@co.shelby.in.us

Jeremiah Welder, Peer Recovery Coach
jwelder@co.shelby.in.us

Jodi Ingle, ADA Secretary
jingle@co.shelby.in.us 

Keegan Ridgway, Probation Officer Superior 2
kridgway@co.shelby.in.us 

Mark Tackett, Probation Officer Low Risk
mark.tackett@co.shelby.in.us 

Melissa Gharst, Programs Director & ADA Coordinator
mgharst@co.shelby.in.us 

Michael McKenney, Probation Officer Superior 2
mmckenney@co.shelby.in.us 

Nicole Alvis, PSI Writer
nicole.alvis@co.shelby.in.us

Stephanie McClure, Bilingual Probation Officer & Low Risk
smcclure@co.shelby.in.us 

Tammy Richart, Intake Coordinator
trichart@co.shelby.in.us

Teresa Higdon, Receptionist
thigdon@co.shelby.in.us

Tina Keel, Peer Recovery Coach
tkeel@co.shelby.in.us